Reviews

Why Choose Us

Thank you Bernadette, Washing machine delivered. You guys are stars. 09/02/2017

Brian Statham & Associates

Morning Derrick and Bernadette I just wanted to say thank you so much for the trouble and extra effort you went to assist with the repair on our speed queen washing machine. It was a pleasure doing business with your company. Thanks again Larry and Lisa 03/03/2017

Larry Wilson | Group Technical Manager – Explosives

Had B A R come to work on our new refrigerator after having a competitor come 5X and was unable to do the repairs correctly. B A R came to our house and did a fantastic job! They were friendly, prompt and very knowledgeable. The technician fixed the problem. Will definitely use Bryanston Appliance again. 20/01/2017

John Hedley

The service tech was on time and he thoroughly explained the problem to my wife’s satisfaction. I would use them again and I highly recommended them. If all their technicians are like the one, we had they are a great company! 07/02/2017

Quin – Life Coach

I originally found Bryanston Appliance for a warranty repair on our Dishwasher and found them to be great. I recently had a non-warranty issue with our Kitchen Oven. I booked an appointment online after hours and they were out the next day, with the part needed, and fixed the problem quickly and efficiently. The technician was great and even gave me tips on how to avoid the issue in the future as well as things to watch for with my specific brand of wall oven. Pricing was very reasonable for an appliance repair. I would highly recommend. 16/02/2017

June Pretorius

I have used Bryanston Appliance for repair on a Fridge and recently our Bosch Dishwasher stopped draining. Appliance repair is never cheap, but it’s often better than buying something new. The tech arrived on time and found that it was a bad drain pump. The original installer also used a ‘candycane’ pipe connecting to the drain hose that was not draining well so the tech also found that and corrected it. Nobody likes dealing with Appliance repair when something like a Fridge or Dishwasher breaks, however Bryanston Appliance is a very good company that will get the job done well for you. I definitely recommend them. 03/03/2017

Susan Wademore

Two words to describe the service I received from Bryanston Appliance today, ‘GREAT Service’. Our Samsung dryer stop giving out heat and we only own dryer for less than two years. No warranty from Samsung so I stumble across Bryanston Appliance on Google. Glad I found them. Bernadette replied to me right away and the next day they came on time and fixed our dryer within 30 minutes! Wow! Derrick initially quoted us a price and when he opened the dryer he found that the issue was not as bad as he thought so we ended up saving a lot from the original quoted price. That made us happy. They provided great service. I would highly recommend Bryanston Appliance to anyone. Honest and great service. Don’t bother with other company 🙂 20/03/2017

Joy Theron

Thank you for the speedy and professional service received on the repair of my LG SolarDOM oven. Appreciate. 06/04/017

Felix Calitz

I called Bryanston Appliance Repairs after an awful experience with another company. For starters, they could schedule an appointment right away. The technician was on time, he was clearly identified, he was wearing a crisp uniform representing his company extremely well. He was polite, knowledgeable, he ordered the needed parts and scheduled an appointment to complete the job. He also checked, discovered and corrected an oven problem that if it was overlooked it could be very dangerous. When he left my house, I felt very confident and satisfied with their job. I felt the complete opposite with the technician from the previous company. I wish I researched this company in Google beforehand as I would score a discount for the diagnose. I truly recommend the five stars Bryanston Appliance Repairs. 28/04/2017

Maureen Dippenaar

I am pleased with Bryanston Appliance Repairs as they fixed the problem of my Whirlpool washing machine not draining. Although they were 10 min late past the given appointment window he was apologetic and got right to work. Within 25 min the problem was solved. I received friendly, polite and good service today! 05/05/2017

Jason Strenger

Superior service and education about refrigerator temperatures and maintenance. The technician was knowledgeable, professional and very pleasant. Demonstrated alarm system which did not appear to be working Very positive experience and would contact this service company for any future repair needs. I am holding on to magnet card!! 11/05/2017

Lucy Sutton

I just moved into a new home and was surprised by a washing machine that leaked all over the floor. I found the Bryanston Appliance on Google, called and told them my problems and gave them the model numbers of my appliances with repair scheduled within about 4 days. They showed up right on time with the parts I needed and got right to work. He worked fast and clean. We talked shop while he worked and he clearly knows appliances inside and out. Great service A+++ 10/08/2017

Beverley Vorster

I don’t have enough wonderful words to express how helpful and friendly the service was! My washing machine broke with a full load locked inside it and a pile high of kids laundry to do. They helped me the same day and after hours to repair the unit and make sure there were no other major issues. I will always use Bryanston Appliance for any future repairs I may have. It was beyond excellent customer service! 8/08/2017

Alex Toyia

One day, my clothes dryer just stopped working. It would turn on and spin, but no heat was coming out. I looked through Google and decided to give Bryanston Appliance a try. I could not be happier! They explained clearly how much it would be for the call out, and potential problems with the dryer and the cost for repairing all of those. I have a stacked washer and dryer unit that is in a bit of a tight space, but they could get in there and do the job quickly and easily. I would say they were in and out in about 30 minutes! They are very friendly, gregarious, and explains what they’re doing while working, which I appreciated. In case you were wondering, it was just the coils that needed to be replaced so it was an easy fix! If you have any issues with an appliance, I recommend Bryanston Appliance Repairs most highly! I will definitely call them again if I ever have another issue with a home appliance. Thanks.

Bronwyn Gill

Morning Derrick and Bernadette I just wanted to say thank you so much for the trouble and extra effort you went to assist with the repair on our speed queen washing machine. It was a pleasure doing business with your company Thanks again.

Werner

Great Friendly Service at Bryanston Appliance repairs.

Jina And Staples